Sound Cultura / Afrobano

Future Rootz Records | Golpe De Tambor / El Lamento | FRZ-004


Large toggle button
00:00 / 00:00
Previous track button Next track button
Out of stock
Availability: In Stock
Format: Vinyl
The Future Rootz feature includes Afroqbano sampling “Lamento Cumbiabero” by Los Corraleros de Majagual, with Armando Perez (Sonic Octopus, ESSO) on guitar. The flipside is Sound Culture’s remix of “Golpe de Tambor.”

Audio listen here :

Bandcamp Page

Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Browse WishlistRemove Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page


Sound Cultura / Afrobano